Hacktivist (or the perfect way to spend Thursday night)

285311_10151242856102606_920648566_nI’m not a fan of St. Valentine’s Day and especially the way most people celebrate it. But that does not mean I resent it or spread my hate around. I have simply found my way to ignore this day by doing something non-romantic, non-red and non-chocolate – like reading a book, go for a run or to an awesome, kickass concert. I did the latter last night and it was one of the most fun things I’ve ever done. And I have Hacktivist, 7 of 7 and the other three groups, whose names I couldn’t quite catch up, to thank for.

All of the guys were awesome, did great performances and made the audience go wild with sick guitar riffs, hard drums and mad vocals. For only £8 I had the night of my life. How much did you spent for Valentine’s Day?

M. Stefanova, 2013

Leave a Reply

