Why humour is the best strategy?

With Friends being my favourite TV series and Chandler – my favourite character, it is not surprising I’m holding the opinion that laugh makes everything better and is the key to success. Being a fresher at Glasgow Caley, I’m studying PR this semester. And I couldn’t help but remember one particular episode of Friends, where Chandler was trying to come up with a smart ad. He and I have so much in common – we’re both cute, smart, funny and always misunderstood, so I thought I’d give the ad thing a try. Here’s what I came up with.

Broccoli_bunches

 

 

Broccoli – Because your parents hate you

 

 

 

 

3228729514_a4dedacbc51

 

 

 

Monday morning lectures – Because fuck you, that’s why

 

piper_1409141a

 

 

Glasgow – You never know where the wind will blow you. Literally.

Kilts – because real men need more space (This one is not mine, I saw it somewhere, but is so good, I had to steal it!)

 

 

 

 

 

toilet-paper-over

 

 

 

Toilet paper – What else would you wipe your ass with?

 

 

 

 

 

M. Stefanova, 2013

Leave a comment