4 reasons why morning sex is not quite my favorite morning thing

4048132825_dd2023b84f

Don’t get me wrong, to me, sex is like pizza. Even if it’s bad, it’s still pretty good, and I wouldn’t mind having it for breakfast, lunch, dinner and midnight snack. But there are certain reasons why I don’t prefer it to regular sex (which I guess is the usual when-it-gets-dark-outside-sex).

#1. Let me brush my teeth first.
Bad hygiene  is the greatest turn off for me, so unless you wake up with minty fresh breath, don’t try to get me ready. Same applies for
me – I’m not comfortable with kissing someone early in the morning without having visited the bathroom.

#2. If you want to do the missionary, the chances of me falling back
asleep are pretty good.
There’s nothing better to do than take a nap right after you’ve woken up. But if you’re in the mood and won’t mind me napping, go ahead,
I’ll just leave my legs wide spread.

#3. Sunlight ruins the mood.
There is something erotic about darkness. When you don’t see the other person, but have to use all your other senses to feel him next to you. The smell, the touch, the sound they make when you kiss them. In the morning, when it’s all bright and out there, it’s just not the
same.

#4. Foreplay is the key
I understand why guys love morning sex. I mean, you obviously wake up ready. As a girl, I need a certain preparation. And if your idea of
such is just poking me with it, cut it out, it won’t do you any good.

 

M. Stefanova, 2013.

Leave a Reply

