31 awesome quotes said by Phoebe from Friends

tumblr_mywdqzEwJS1qekizbo1_4001. Your love is a giant pigeon crapping on my heart.

2. Don’t hate. You don’t want to put that out in the universe.

3. It kinda looks like an odd potato.

4. On my way here I stepped on a gum. What is up with the universe?

5. I think I’m ready for my penis now.

6. Say it, don’t spray it.

7. Come, dinosaur, we’re not welcomed in the house of no imagination.

8. I need meat!

9. I’ll be sitting in my leather pants drinking tequila.

10. My mum used to put her head in the oven.

11. I’m really looking forward to you and me having sexual intercourse.

12. If I’m going down, you guys are going down with me.

13. Can’t you just imagine getting on one knee and giving her this
gorgeous piece of weaponry?

14. Do you have anything in here for $10?

15. No, you wouldn’t. You don’t wanna get in here.

16. Get me a musket and we’ll talk.

17. 1700 bags of peanuts flying around, that’s pretty amazing.

18. People die at their concerts! They just stop living!

19. If we make it yesterday, we’re already done!

20. That’s every pervert’s motto!

21. I love the second grade. It’s so much better than first grade,
when you don’t know what’s going on.

22. Normally I don’t like sweaty guys, but this one I could just mop.

23. I’m a positive person. You’re like Santa Klaus on Prozak, in
Disneyland, getting laid.

24. Don’t let the best door in the world hit you in the ass on your way out!

25. Sluts R us. Is that a real place? Are they hiring?

26. Stop it! Stop it! Before someone gets hurt!

27. Eye contact? I hope you were using protection.

28. Oh, I love things! What happened?

29. That’s math I can’t even do!

30. It is hard to know anyone would tell a story that bored just to tell it.

31. He’s her lobster.

M. Stefanova, 2014.

One thought on “31 awesome quotes said by Phoebe from Friends

  1. I’m really excited to see a new post from you and I particularly loved this one, Phoebe is hilarious ^^

Leave a Reply

